🔒 If you set a password, your paste is encrypted in your browser before it's sent. The server only ever stores ciphertext — we never see your password or your plaintext.
Paste created! Shareable link:
Paste View
⚠️ Warning: This paste was set to Burn After Reading and has now been permanently deleted from the database.
🔒 This paste is encrypted. Enter the password to view it.